UAE’s full form is the United Arab Emirates. There are 7 emirates in UAE, they are Abu dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ras al khaimah, umm al quin, Ajman and Fujairah. Abu Dhabi is the biggest and Ajman is the smallest Emirate. Attractions in UAE are Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque , Louvre, Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, Sharjah Arts Museum etc.. The official language is Arabic. The Uae national bird is the Falcon. The UAE national tree is ghaf tree. 

Traditional dress for men  is Kandura and for women is Abaya. Coffee and Dates are included in their diet; A pot of Dallah coffee in one dirham, which is the sign of their hospitality and a warm welcome to the visitors. 

This is Dallah…